General Contact:

NEPS
312 Route 169, PO Box 185
South Woodstock, CT 06267

(860) 963-2555
info@northeastplacementservices.org

 

Administration Contacts:

Executive Director:
Timothy Kettle
tkettle@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x11

Business Office/Human Resource
Rachael Madden
rmadden@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x14

 

Program Contacts

Director Day Programs
Cheryl Fogg
cfogg@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x20

Director Group Supported Employment
Ryan DeWitt
rdewitt@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x15

Director Residential Services
Tammy Scott
tscott@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x29

Director Residential Services
Jim Eccelston
jeccelston@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x24

Director In Home Supports
Malinda Roberge
mroberge@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x19

Supported Employment
Jim Eccelston
jeccelston@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x24

 

Get In Touch