General Contact:

NEPS
312 Route 169, PO Box 185
South Woodstock, CT 06267

(860) 963-2555
inquiry@northeastplacementservices.org

 

Administration Contacts:

Executive Director:
Timothy Kettle
tkettle@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x11

Business Office
Rachael Madden
rmadden@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x14

Human Resource
Jason Preston
jpreston@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x31

Program Contacts

 

Director Day Programs
Cheryl Fogg
cfogg@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x20

 

Director Group Supported Employment
Ryan DeWitt
rdewitt@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x13

 

Director Residential Services
Tammy Scott
tscott@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x29

 

Director Individualized Services
In-Home, Community and Employment
Malinda Gray
mgray@northeastplacementservices.org
860-963-2555 x19

 

 

 

 

Get In Touch